jennyAhhhh….yes, a blog check! Having not posted a blog check since my Blogger days, it’s an understatement to say I’m quite over due.

Jenny B. Jones is an author and teacher located in our backyard here in Northwest Arkansas….Bentonville to be exact. In addition to being the author of a Christian book series for teens, she is also a avid blogger that shares her entertaining views on life and her random observations. She has also been a longtime friend of our classroom as well. Jenny has supplied my classroom with a complete set of all her books. These books have been a great addition to our classroom library and many of my students have thoroughly enjoyed reading her work.

You can check out her books by clicking here. Or click here to check out her blog…..I highly recommend you do so.

Mr. McClung

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *