snkgen.1norm1dblhet.2Class, today we will be introducing the importance of punnet squares in our talks about genetics. In order to practice how to use a punnet square we will be using an interactive website to aid in our understanding. You can access this website by clicking on the link below.

Punnet Squares

Mr. McClung

One thought on “Punnett Squares”

  1. Hi, my name is Elizabeth Eiland. I was reading your blog due to an assignment in my EDM 310 Class, and could not help but notice that I am learning the same thing (punnett squares) that you are just at the college level. I also really enjoyed the tie picture! Good Luck ! If you would like to know more about what I thought about your blog just go to my blog :). http://eilandeedm310fall2009.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *