For class, Mr. Mcclung asked us to make a blog post about one of three topics; I chose the option where if I could send a Valentine, who would I send it to.

 

If I could send a Valentine to a celebrity, I would DEFINTELY send one to Taylor Lautner. Taylor Lautner is the extremely hot, talented, and ripped star of the Twilight Saga, and I love him. Cast as the werewolf Jacob Black for the movies, Jacob has a bright future ahead of him.  Some would say that I’m obsessed but, ok maybe a little, but that doesn’t matter I would still send him a valentine!

 

This is an example of what I might send to him, and what it would say:

 

Dear Taylor,

I love you! I don’t understand why you would want to date Taylor Swift that was a disappointing time. Please be my valentine?  I hope that one day we’ll meet.

Love,

Logan

Taylor, I love you~!
Taylor, I love you~!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *