zombieland-harrelsonHello Woodland! My fifth period teacher has asked us to do an assignment for him. We were to take one of the three blog posts he gave us, and write a response to them. The criteria for this assignment are;

• A title (Reflect the blog that you chose)
• One piece of Media ( Picture, video, or audio)
• No more than 250 words

So here it goes!

If I was to choose one celebrity in the world to give a Valentine’s greeting to
it would have to be is Woody Harrelson. I would choose Woody Harrelson because he is a great actor. His performance in a Zombie Land was funny and good acting. He played a great character in The third season of Will & Grace, which is also one of my favorite shows. This would be my Valentines Greeting to him;

Dear Mr. Harrelson,

I think that you are a great actor, and one of my favorites. However I promise not to get you shot as a practical joke.  I hadn’t started watching many of your movies tell I saw you on Will & Grace, and I think that you did a great job. Normally I wouldn’t say that to anyone who looks like Yo samity Sam, but you’re an exception! You make me laugh like a two year old at the circus, thanks for that. Happy Valentine’s Day!

A strange kind of fan,
Kelly w.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *