ha_logo_100In Mr.Mcclungs class he told us to pick a blog post option and I chose the fact that Arkansas is the 48th most happy state. Recently they had a contest on the internet to see what the most happy states were by taking facts about that State. I feel that we \m/(^_^)\m/  (rock). I also think taht people that think arkansas is unhappy are dumb. They might have thought we were a unhappy state because people might think we are bad because of our unimploment rate or divorce rate. but think about we have lots of farmers and chicken so we eat really good juicy meats is that bad I dont think so. We also have the Razorbacks who made the College World Seris. Also we have a really good football and head coach. People might look down at us because of our basketball program but track and field make up for that. People might also not like us because were from the south and some of us have southen accents or are hillbillys. All In all I think arkansas is the most happy no matter what other people say or think.

Sam S.

2 thoughts on “Least Happy”

  1. My name is Marybeth Shanahan and I am from Dr. Strange’s EDM 310 class at the University of South Alabama. I think you did a very good job on your post! My mother is from Arkansas and I have friends there. I think that Arkansas is a great state! Who doesn’t love the South?! Keep up the great work!

  2. You did a good job on your post! You made it very clear why Arkansas is a happy state! Keep it up! ~Kyleigh Williams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *