Congratulations! You made it to Friday…I thought I would provide a little comic relief and some Friday music to coast you into your weekend. Enjoy.

Mr. McClung

One thought on “Finally Friday”

  1. Hello my name is Carlecia McIntosh and I am a student at the University of South Alabama. I am in edm310 and this video is one of my assignments. I enjoyed the video because I learned some teaching tips form it. As a teacher you have to be very detailed with students because they only do what you tell them to do. The students did not seem to understand the lesson that was being taught because the teachers only told them about the information that would be on the test. The students did not feel the other information in the lesson would be important to know so there for the teacher had a hard time going over the lesson because no one knew what he was talking about.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *