5th period sunThose of you that follow our blog close enough know that I am no fan of winter weather. With that said, I could not be happier with the beautiful weather we have had here in Fayetteville the past two days. With temperatures in the 70’s and 80’s this week it is safe to say that spring is finally here. We took full advantage of this today as my 4th period social studies students took their usual class notes outside today as you can see from my 4th period girls soaking up the sun in the picture above.

akersIt was great change of pace for us to actually hold an entire class outdoors and really helped relieve some of the cabin fever we have all been feeling for the past few months. My friend Zach (pictured above) would agree with that statement as well…as you can see by the pretty flowers he is displaying in his fro.

Mr. McClung

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *