I am Isabella Alves and Mr. Mcclung assigned blog post number five to the class, I choose to do a free write.

Well Friday night I went on a walk with my dad and my dog Blaze. We were walking down our street when we saw Sammy, out neighbor’s dog. now Sammy gets out quite often and normally we would just give him back to his owner, but this time his owner wasn’t home. My dad suggested letting Sammy and Blaze play until his owner gets home, so we let them play around out house. Well my dad and I were at the front of the house when we noticed that Sammy and Blaze were missing. We looked every where and we didn’t hear or see them. And of course to make matters worse it started pouring down rain, so cliché. My mom and dad went out to drive around and see if they could find them while I stayed home and started making phone calls to everyone I knew to see if they have seen Blaze and Sammy. After about 20 minutes my mom and dad came home empty handed. We were all despaired. But then we saw to forms walking down the street coming toward us. Turns out it was Sammy and Blaze deciding to some home (thankfully).  So my weekend got off to a bad start but is turning out to be really great.

Bella Alves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *