UntitledThis past week our classblog was featured by a familiar website on a weekly newsletter and on their Facebook page. Edublogs.org was kind enough to feature on blog on their Facebook page that highlighted our use of header and then they made us their featured blog of the week on their newsletter. This feature meant a dramatic increase in traffic for us that resulted in nearly 400 hits in 3 days from the newsletter alone. I really appreciate the fine folks a Edublogs thinking enough of our work to include it.

Mr. McClung

One thought on “Edublogs Feature”

  1. Mr. McClung,

    I think that it is really cool that your class blog was featured on Edublogs.org. I’m sure that this is one of the better blogs I have visited so far. I am from Dr. Strange’s EDM 310 class and I was assigned to comment on your blog. I really have enjoyed reading some of you post over the last week.

    Stephen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *