facebookThere is no shortage of ways to stay in touch with our class…now I would like to introduce to my new students another way to keep tabs with what is happening in class by befriending our class on Facebook. I started a class Facebook page about a year ago in an effort to keep my students informed of what is going on in our class, and since that time it has really proved to be successful experiment. Through our Facebook page I use the status update feature to remind students of important dates and events that are coming up in our class along with sharing links and other important information. You can follow our class on Facebook by searching for “McClung’s Class” and click add as a friend.

Mr. McClung

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *